Ghost announce new album details

Posted by AP on 07/03/13

Swedish occult rockers Ghost have set April 8th as the official release date for their new album "Infestissumam", courtesy of Loma Vista Recordings. It will feature the following tracks:

01. "Infestissumam"

02. "Per Aspera Ad Inferi"

03. "Secular Haze"

04. "Jigolo Har Megiddo"

05. "Ghuleh / Zombie Queen"

06. "Year Zero"

07. "Idolatrine"

08. "Body And Blood"

09. "Depth Of Satan's Eyes"

10. "Monstrance Clock"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX