TesseracT to release new album in May

Posted by AP on 01/03/13

TesseracT will release a new album titled "Altered State" through Century Media on the 27th of May. It will contain the following tracks:

01. "Of Matter - Proxy"

02. "Of Matter - Retrospect"

03. "Of Matter - Resist"

04. "Of Mind - Nocturne"

05. "Of Mind - Exile"

06. "Of Reality - Eclipse"

07. "Of Reality - Palingenisis"

08. "Of Reality - Calabi-Yau"

09. "Of Energy - Singularity"

10. "Of Energy - Embers"

Here's what the band had to say about it:

The concept behind the presentation of Altered State is very simple. It is about change, and how life is change. We have been through a very difficult period of time over the last few years. It is a miracle that the band has survived. I feel it is the ability to step back and see everything for what it is (hence the Perspective EP) that has allowed us to get on with life and try to enjoy it. Reality is change.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.