T in the Park unveils impressive line-up

Posted by AP on 22/02/13

T in the Park, which will take place between the 12th & 14th of July in Balado, Scotland, has announced a line-up that ought to wet any indie fan's pants. The acts relevant to our readership are:

The 1975 (uk)

Alt-J (uk)

Bastille (uk)

British Sea Power (uk)

The Courteneers (uk)

Deacon Blue (uk)

Editors (uk)

Everything Everything (uk)

Frank Turner (uk)

The Fratellis (uk)

Frightened Rabbit (uk)

Haim (us)

The Heavy (uk)

Imagine Dragons (us)

Jake Bugg (uk)

The Killers (us)

The Lumineers (us)

Miles Kane (uk)

Modest Mouse (us)

Mumford & Sons (us)

Nina Nesbitt (uk)

Noah And The Whale (uk)

Ocean Colour Scene (uk)

Of Monsters And Men (is)

Palma Violets (uk)

Paloma Faith (uk)

Peace (uk)

Phoenix (fr)

The Proclaimers (uk)

The Script (ie)

Stereophonics (uk)

The Strypes (uk)

Tom Odell (uk)

Twin Atlantic (uk)

Two Door Cinema Club (uk)

The View (uk)

Villagers (ie)

Yeah Yeah Yeahs (us)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.