Aosoth sets April release date for new album "IV: Arrow In Heart"

Posted by AP on 14/02/13

French black metal group Aosoth will release a new album titled "IV: Arrow In Heart" via Agonia Records on the 16th of April. You can pre-order it as well as view the artwork over at this location, while the tracklisting for the effort is given below:

01. "An Arrow In Heart"

02. "One With The Prince With A Thousand Enemies"

03. "Temple Of Knowledge"

04. "Under The Nails And Fingertips"

05. "Broken Dialogue 1"

06. "Broken Dialogue 2"

07. "Ritual Marks Of Penitence"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX