Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 06/02/13

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats will release a new album titled "Mind Control" on the 15th of April. It will feature the following list of tracks:

01. "Mt. Abraxas"

02. "Mind Crawler"

03. "Poison Apple"

04. "Desert Ceremony"

05. "Evil Love"

06. "Death Valley Blues"

07. "Follow The Leader"

08. "Valley Of The Dolls"

09. "Devil's Work"

In case you missed it, you can stream "Poison Apple" at this location.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.