The Color Morale announces details for new album

Posted by AP on 02/02/13

The Color Morale will release their new album "Know Hope" through Rise Records on the 26th of March. The following tracklist has been made available:

01. "Burn Victims"

02. "Smoke And Mirrors"

03. "Learned Behavior"

04. "Living Breathing Something"

05. "Strange Comfort"

06. "In Light In Me"

07. "Silver Lining"

08. "Steadfast"

09. "Hole Hearted"

10. "Saviorself"

11. "Have.Will"

12. "Never Enders"

The artwork can be viewed here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI