How To Destroy Angels detail new album "Welcome Oblivion"

Posted by AP on 01/02/13

Trent Reznor's How To Destroy Angels will release their debut album "Welcome Oblivion" on March 5th. The following tracklist has been made public:

01. "The Wake-Up"

02. "Keep It Together"

03. "And The Sky Began To Scream"

04. "Welcome Oblivion"

05. "Ice Age"

06. "On The Wing"

07. "Too Late, All Gone"

08. "How Long?"

09. "Strings And Attractors"

10. "We Fade Away"

11. "Recursive Self-Improvement"

12. "The Loop Closes"

13. "Hallowed Ground"

The vinyl version will also include the tracks "The Province Of Fear" and "Unintended Consequences".

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII