Frank Turner to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 16/01/13

Frank Turner will release a new album titled "Tape Deck Heart" via Xtra Mile Recordings on April 22nd. It will feature the following tracks:

01. "Recovery"

02. "Losing Days"

03. "The Way I Tend to Be"

04. "Plain Sailing Weather"

05. "Good & Gone"

06. "Tell Tale Signs"

07. "Four Simple Words"

08. "Polaroid Picture"

09. "The Fisher King Blues"

10. "Anymore"

11. "Oh Brother"

12. "Broken Piano"

--Deluxe edition only--

13. "We Shall Not Overcome"

14. "Wherefore Art Thou Gene Simmons"

15. "Tattoos"

16. "Undeveloped Film"

17. "Time Machine"

18. "Cowboy Chords"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI