Kvelertak reveals title & tracklist for new album

Posted by AP on 18/12/12

Kvelertak have announced that they will be releasing their new album "Meir" in March, with the specific date still pending. The band has provided the following tracklist together with descriptions of their thematic content:

01. "Åpenbaring"

A feather clad man breaks into your skull. He has such sights to show you!

02. "Spring fra Livet"

When the walls of life are closing in, you best run for the hills!

03. "Trepan"

Trepanning is a surgical intervention in which a hole is drilled into the human skull, releasing evil spirits.

04. "Bruane Brenn"

Burn the bridges, kill the jailer, live life on the run!

05. "Evig Vandrar"

An unholy pact has doomed this man to walk the Earth until the end of time.

06. "Snilepisk"

This dark tyrant's whip is made of hair and flesh. He will leave scars across the land.

07. "Månelyst"

In the cold light of the moon you become possessed by evil.

08. "Nekrokosmos"

A green meteor of iron strikes the graveyard. An intergalactic traveller won't leave until everything around him is dead.

09. "Undertro"

Nothing matters. We're not even a grain of sand in Cosmos.

10. "Tordenbrak"

There is a storm coming. All you can do is pray!

11. "Kvelertak"

Like the Asgardsreia we will have all the mortals in our way join our cavalcade.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.