In Flames tracklist

Posted by xre on 21/11/05

In Flames' new album "Come Clarity" will be released on February 7th. The tracklisting for the album has been revealed and it is as follows:

1. Take This Life

2. Leeches

3. Reflect The Storm

4. Dead End

5. Scream

6. Come Clarity

7. Vacuum

8. Pacing Death's Trail

9. Crawl Through Knives

10. Versus Terminus

11. Our Infinite Struggle

12. Vanishing Light

13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX