Hit The Deck Festival announces first batch of bands

Posted by AP on 16/12/12

Hit the Deck Festival, which will take place across venues in Bristol & Nottingham, UK on the 20th & 21st of April respectively, has announced the following batch of bands:

Army Of Freshmen (us)

Black Dogs (uk)

Bleed From Within (uk)

Bleeding Through (us)

Departures (uk)

Don Broco (uk)

Evarose (uk)

First Blood (us)

Gnarwolves (uk)

Hundredth (us)

The James Cleaver Quintet (uk)

LostAlone (uk)

Never Shout Never (us)

Skies In Motion (uk)

Stick To Your Guns (us)

Summerlin (uk)

Title Fight (us)

Vinnie Caruana (us)

We Are The In Crowd (us)

We Are The Ocean (uk)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.