Silverstein post info and song from new album

Posted by TL on 26/11/12

Silverstein are getting ready to release their new concept album "This Is How The Wind Shifts" on February 5th, and you can check out the track list and a new song called "Stand Amid The Road":


1. Stand Amid The Roar

2. On Brave Mountains We Conquer

3. Massachusetts

4. This is How

5. A Better Place

6. Hide Your Secrets

7. Arrivals

8. In a Place of Solace

9. In Silent Seas We Drown

10. California

11. The Wind Shifts

12. To Live and To Lose

13. With Second Chances

14. Departures

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI