Impericon Progression Tour 2013 announced

Posted by AP on 24/11/12

Next year's Impericon Progression Tour will be headlined by Callejon, while the other slots will be occupied by August Burns Red, Architects, Adept and Breakdown Of Sanity. The tour includes the following stops:

April 19th - X, Herford, GER

April 20th - Impericon Festival, Leipzig, GER

April 21st - Posthalle, Würzburg, GER

April 23rd - Matrix, Bochum, GER

April 24th - Backstage Werk, Munich, GER

April 25th - LKA-Longhorn, Stuttgart, GER

April 26th - Impericon Festival, Wein, AUT

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI