No Sign Of Life signs with Mighty Music; new album out in December

Posted by AP on 24/10/12

Finnish metal band No Sign Of Life have inked a deal with the Danish Mighty Music, through whom they'll release their second album "Embrace Your Demons" on December 3rd. Check out one of the songs from it, "Meaning Of Life", below to get an idea what they sound like.

The album will feature the following tracks:

01. "Ghost"

02. "Walls Melt Down"

03. "Nothing To Say"

04. "Enemies Of Choice"

05. "Behind The Scenes"

06. "SymPathetic"

07. "Embrace Your Demons"

08. "Meaning Of Life"

09. "The Wounds Of Nature"

10. "Light At The End Of The Tunnel"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX