Crown The Empire announces Rise Records debut LP

Posted by AP on 24/10/12

Crown The Empire will release their Rise Records debut LP, entitled "The Fallout", on November 20th. The Joey Sturgis produced effort will feature the following tracklist:

01. "Oh, Catastrophe"

02. "The Fallout"

03. "Memories of a Broken Heart"

04. "Makeshift Chemistry"

05. "The One You Feed"

06. "Menace"

07. "Journals"

08. "Two's Too Many"

09. "Evidence"

10. "Children of Love"

11. "Johnny's Revenge"

Check out the lyric video for "Makeshift Chemistry" below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI