3 Doors Down to release Greatest Hits package next month

Posted by AP on 24/10/12

3 Doors Down will release their first-ever Greatest Hits package on November 19th via Universal Music. The collection will include the following classics (as well as three brand new tracks):

01. "Kryptonite"

02. "When I'm Gone"

03. "Here Without You"

04. "It's Not My Time"

05. "Let Me Go"

06. "Be Like That"

07. "Loser"

08. "Away From The Sun"

09. "Duck And Run"

10. "One Light" (new song)

11. "There's A Life" (new song)

12. "Goodbyes" (new song)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.