A new supergroup formed

Posted by xre on 11/11/05

Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit, Danny Lohner of Nine Inch Nails, Josh Freese of A Perfect Circle and Josh Eustis of Telefon Tel Aviv have teamed up together to create a new band called Black Light Burns. Their debut album is scheduled for April.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.