Destruction reveals "Spiritual Genocide" tracklist

Posted by AP on 01/10/12

German thrash legends Destruction have unveiled the tracklist for "Spiritual Genocide", which will be released on November 26th via Nuclear Blast Records:

01. "Exordium"

02. "Cyanide"

03. "Spiritual Genocide"

04. "Renegades"

05. "City of Doom"

06. "No Signs of Repentance"

07. "To Dust You Will Decay"

08. "Legacy of the Past" (feat. Gerre & Tom Angelripper)

09. "Carnivore"

10. "Riot Squad"

11. "Under Violent Sledge"

Limited edition digipack bonus tracks:

12. "Princess of the Night"

13. "Carnivore" (feat. Harry & Olly from original "Mad Butcher"/"Release From Agony" line-up)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX