Mighty Music signs Electric Hellride; debut album due in November

Posted by AP on 27/09/12

Danish W:O:A Metal Battle winners Electric Hellride have inked a deal with Mighty Music, and will release their debut album "Hate.Control.Manipulate" through the label on November 26th. The album will include the following songs:

01. "Adabiatic Wrath"

02. "Hatred Propaganda"

03. "Take Control"

04. "Flesh Into Ash"

05. "Sulfur"

06. "The Needles Craves"

07. "Wreckage Of A Mortal Man"

08. "Exhaling Chaos"

09. "Blood Rise"

10. "Reload To Shoot Again"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.