Aeon to release new album in November

Posted by AP on 25/09/12

Swedish death metal crew Aeon will unleash their fourth album "Aeons Black" on November 16th, courtesy of Metal Blade Records. It comes with the following tracklist:

01. "Still They Play"

02. "The Glowing Hate"

03. "The Voice of the Accuser"

04. "I Wish You Death"

05. "Garden of Sin"

06. "Neptune the Mystic"

07. "Nothing Left to Destroy"

08. "Passage to Hell"

09. "Aeons Black"

10. "Dead Means Dead"

11. "Sacrificed"

12. "Aftermath"

13. "Blessed by the Priest"

14. "Maze of the Damned"

15. "Die by My Hands"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI