7 Bizkits

Posted by xre on 13/04/05

Limp Bizkit's upcoming album is titled "The Unquestionable Truth Part I" and has the following tracks:

01. "The Propaganda"

02. "The Truth"

03. "The Priest"

04. "The Key"

05. "The Channel"

06. "The Story"

07. "The Surrender"

7 tracks only? Am I the only one who feels ripped off already before the album is released? Even if this is supposed to be as heavy as 3 Dollar Bill Ya'll... 7 tracks???

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.