AxeWound premieres "Cold" music video

Posted by AP on 15/08/12

AxeWound - the new supergroup featuring Liam Cormier (Cancer Bats) on vocals, Matt Tuck (Bullet For My Valentine) on guitar/clean vocals, Mike Kingswood (Glamour Of The Kill) on guitar, Joe Copcutt (ex-Rise To Remain) on bass, and Jason Bowld (Pitchshifter) on drums - have premiered the video for "Cold", which will appear on the group's debut album "Vultures". That effort will be released on October 1st Search And Destroy/The End.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX