Mighty Music signs Ruinside; debut album due in October

Posted by AP on 09/08/12

Danish metal label Mighty Music has signed the Finnish thrash metal troop Ruinside. The band's debut album "The Hunt" will be released by the label on the 29th of October, and has the following tracklist:

01. "The End (intro)"

02. "Shower of Accusations"

03. "Beware!"

04. "Hunters of Divine Society"

05. "Witch Hammer (Malleus Maleficarum)"

06. "Hide-and-Seek"

07. "Labyrinth of Silence"

08. "Wounded and Defeated"

09. "Within Hammer and Tongs"

10. "Beleaguered"

11. "T.O.R.T.U.R.E."

12. "Forced Confession"

13. "Burst Into Flames"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.