Caspian to release new album in September

Posted by AP on 01/08/12

Caspian will release their new album "Waking Season" through Triple Crown Records on the 25th of September. It will include the following list of songs:

01. "Waking Season"

02. "Porcellous"

03. "Gone in Bloom and Bough"

04. "Halls of the Summer"

05. "Akiko"

06. "High Lonesome"

07. "Hickory"

08. "Long the Desert Mile"

09. "Collider in Blue"

10. "Fire Made Flesh"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI