Supergroup alert: AxeWound

Posted by TL on 27/06/12

In case you haven't heard, there's a new 'supergroup' around, called AxeWound, featuring the following members:

Matt Tuck (Bullet For My Valentine) - Guitar

Liam Cormier (Cancer Bats) - Vocals

Jason Bowld (ex-Pitchshifter) - Drums

Mike Kingswood (Glamour Of The Kill) - Guitar

Joe Copcutt (ex-Rise To Remain) - Bass

You can check out a song from the band called "Post Apocalyptic Party" here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX