Dinosaur Jr. release info

Posted by TL on 14/06/12

Dinosaur Jr. are set to release their 10th studio album "I Bet On Sky" on September 18th. It will feature the following tracks:

1. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know

2. Watch The Corners

3. Almost Fare

4. Stick A Toe In

5. Rude

6. I Know It Oh So Well

7. Pierce The Morning Rain

8. What Was That

9. Recognition

10. See It On Your Side

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.