Enabler to release new album in July

Posted by AP on 18/05/12

Enabler will release a new album titled "All Hail The Void" via Southern Lord on July 17th. It will contain the following tracks:

01 – “F.A.T.H.”

02 – “The Heathens”

03 – “Speechless”

04 – “Fuck Today”

05 – “False Profit”

06 – “All Hail The Void”

07 – “True Love”

08 – “They Live, We Sleep”

09 – “No Deliverance”

10 – “Save Yourself”

11 – “Trust”

12 – “Funeral Dirge”

While you wait, check out the band's menacing cover of Beastie Boys' "Heart Attack Man" here.

The band features Jeff Lohrber (ex-Today Is The Day) on guitar/vocals, Andy Hurley (of Fall Out Boy/The Damned Things) on drums, Gregory Thomas (of Misery Signals) on guitar, and Amanda Daniels on bass.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.