Pierce The Veil album information

Posted by TL on 17/05/12

Pierce The Veil have released the track list and album art for their upcoming album "Collide With The Sky" which is due for release on July 17th. You can check out the tracks right below here, and head to the band's facebook to see the artwork and read about the theme behind it.

Track list:

1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep

2. Hell Above

3. A Match Into Water

4. King For A Day

5. Bulls In The Bronx

6. Props & Mayhem

7. Tangled In The Great Escape

8. I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket

9. The First Punch

10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights

11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears

12. Hold On Till May

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.