The 20Belows sets release date

Posted by PP on 22/03/12

The 20Belows will release their new album "Late Nights" on April 26th via Screaming Records on vinyl as well as online. Tracklisting below:

01: Repress

02: Microphone

03: Perfectly Content

04: Time To Kill

05: Clear To Me

06: Reasons

07: Agree To Disagree

08: Tonight We Drink

09: Staying In

10: Bottom Of The List

11: Breakdown

12: Momentum

13: Records

14: Drag You Down

15: Dead Man

16: The Lakes

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI