Hot Water release details

Posted by TL on 01/03/12

The next Hot Water Music album will be called "Exister" and will be released on Rise Records on May 15th, containing the following tracks:

1) Mainline

2) Boy, You're Gonna Hurt Someone

3) State of Grace

4) Drown In It

5) Drag My Body

6) Safety

7) Exister

8) Wrong Way

9) Take No Prisoners

10) Pledge Wore Thin

11) No End Left In Sight

12) The Traps

13) Paid In Full

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX