New Dragonforce album

Posted by xre on 10/10/05

Dragonforce will be releasing their third album entitled "Inhuman Rampage" on January 9th. Here's the tracklisting:

1. Through The Fire And Flames

2. Revolution Deathsquad

3. Storming The Burning Fields

4. Operation Ground And Pound

5. Body Breakdown

6. Cry For Eternity

7. The Flame Of Youth

8. Trail Of Broken Hearts

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI