Sharks set release date on new album

Posted by PP on 19/12/11

Sharks have set "No Gods" as the title of their new album, which is slated to be released on March 20th. Tracklisting below:

1. 'Til The Wonders Rise

2. Arcane Effigies

3. Able Moving Hearts

4. On a Clear Day You Can See Yourself

5. Matthew's Baby

6. Patient Spider

7. Turn to You

8. Dawn Soft Light

9. What Entails?

10. Luck

11. No Gods

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX