Hellfest announces second batch of bands

Posted by AP on 30/11/11

Hellfest, which takes place June 15-17 in Clisson, France, has announced a string of new bands to its line-up:

Black Sabbath

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Machine Head

Amon Amarth

Cannibal Corpse

Acid King, All Pigs Must Die, Alpha Tiger, August Burns Red, Betraying The Martyrs, Blood Red Throne, Brain Police, Brujeria, Brutal Truth, Channel Zero, Darkest Hour, Death Angel, DevilDriver, Djerv, Dog Eat Dog, Do Or Die, Dying Fetus, Emmure, Endstille, Enslaved, L'Esprit Du Clan, Exodus, Extinction Of Mankind, Gama Bomb, Girlschool, Glorior Belli, H2O, Hoods, Integrity, Lizzy Borden, Madball, Merrimack, Molly Hatchet, Nasum, Origin, Pentagram, Sacred Reich, Saint Vitus, Suicidal Angels, Taake, Vomitory, Walls Of Jericho, Whitechapel, Year Of No Light, YOB

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.