Orange Goblin reveals new album details

Posted by AP on 01/11/11

British stoner metal outfit Orange Goblin will release a new album titled "A Eulogy For The Damned" on February 13th. Continue reading to see the tracklist and album art.


01. "Red Tide Rising"

02. "Stand For Something"

03. "Acid Trial"

04. "The Filthy & The Few"

05. "Save Me From Myself"

06. "The Fog"

07. "Return To Mars"

08. "Death Of Aquarius"

09. "The Bishops Wolf"

10. "A Eulogy For The Damned"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX