Holding Sand album info

Posted by TL on 30/10/11

French post-hardcore outfit Holding Sand have revealed the artwork, track list and release date for their upcoming debut album "Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid". You can check out the artwork here and see the tracks below. The album comes out on January 30th.

1 – Only the infants shall live

2 – Bound to go wrong

3 – Happy endings

4 – Lidocaine

5 – An early grave

6 – It’s all gone to nothing

7 – Float

8 – The future belongs to heartless whores

9 – As from brazen trumpets

10 – On sleepless nights

11 – Superman (remix)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.