Hellfest announces initial line-up for 2012

Posted by AP on 09/10/11

Hellfest, which is growing to be Europe's number one metal festival, has announced the initial line-up for next year's festivities, taking place in Clisson, France, June 15-17.

Blue Öyster Cult

Children Of Bodom

Dimmu Borgir


Lamb Of God


Aborted, Alcest, All For Nothing, Amenra, Anaal Nathrakh, Aosoth, Arcturus, ASG, Avulsed, Benediction, Colour Haze, Crashdïet, Darkspace, Death Before Dishonor, The Devil's Blood, D.usk, Dyse, From Ashes Rise, Haemorrhage, Hour Of Penance, In Extremo, Monkey 3, Napalm Death, Necros Christos, Orange Goblin, Oranssi Pazuzu, Rompeprop, Sólstafir, Spudmonsters, Strife, Thou, Ufomammut, Unexpect, Vanderbuyst, Victims, Vulture Industries, Winterfylleth

Many more names will be announced in the coming months.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.