Hypnotize Tracklisting

Posted by xre on 21/09/05

System Of A Down's second part of the "Mezmerize/Hypnotize" double album is still set to be released on November 22nd, despite of rumours it being postponed until early December. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. "Attack"

2. "Dreaming"

3. "Kill Rock 'n Roll"

4. "Hypnotize"

5. "Stealing Society"

6. "Tentative"

7. "U-Fig"

8. "Holy Mountains"

9. "Vicinity of Obscenity"

10. "She's Like Heroin"

11. "Lonely Day"

12. "Soldier Side"

"Hypnotize" will be the first single, and it should begin airing shortly.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.