Arctic Monkeys release info

Posted by TL on 10/03/11

The next Arctic Monkeys album will be called "Suck It And See" and will be released on June 6th. It will include the following tracks:


1. She's Thunderstorms

2. Black Treacle

3. Brick By Brick

4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala

5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair

6. Library Pictures

7. All My Own Stunts

8. Reckless Serenade

9. Piledriver Waltz

10. Love Is A Laserquest

11. Suck It And See

12. That's Where You're Wrong

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI