Memphis May Fire announce new album

Posted by DR on 04/03/11

Memphis May Fire have announced they will release a new album on 26th April. It is titled "The Hollow" and will be released via Rise Records. The track-listing is:

1. The Sinner

2. The Unfaithful

3. The Victim

4. The Abandoned

5. The Deceived

6. The Commanded

7. The Burden (Interlude)

8. The Haunted

9. The Reality

10. The Redeemed

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI