Killing Tracklist

Posted by TL on 06/10/10

Bayside have announced the tracklist for their upcoming album Killing Time, and it looks like this:

1. Already Gone

2. Sick, Sick, Sick

3. Mona Lisa

4. It's Not A Bad Little War

5. Sinking and Swimming on Long Island

6. Seeing Sound

7. The Wrong Way

8. On Love, On Life

9. The New Flesh

10. Killing Time

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI