Anberlin album detailed

Posted by BL on 21/07/10

The new Anberlin record will be named "Dark is the Way. Light is a Place" and will see a release on September 21st.

Track List:

1) We Owe This To Ourselves

2) Impossible

3) Take Me (As You Found Me)

4) Closer

5) You Belong to Me

6) Pray Tell

7) Art of War

8) To the Wolves

9) Down

10) Depraved

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX